Week – #22a The Silence Part II We are ALL Crazy


Leadership Without Being in Charge

Last week’s 48-hour excursion into the Silence, some call it “the Drift”, left me in a wonderful state.  Attempting to explain what I saw I discovered a need to explain a few things first. I have engaged in so many different ways of looking at the world, finding one silence4that explains them all may not be realistic. Will you settle for an explanation for what I see in simple to understand language?  My issue and current main concern: people, including me, want what they want and then, even when knowing what to do, do not do it! Even when doing what to do has worked in the past may be the very reason they stop doing it! Knowing ‘why’ has no power. I suspect any power available disappears with why, because and is.

In the last post, I identified five parts of what I see as formulation.  There are a…

View original post 1.353 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

