15 Travel Apps To Log Your Globe-Trotting Trips


SoLoMo Consulting

“Wish you were here!” won’t work anymore. Now, you can share your journeys and trips with pictures, social updates, blogs and videos. Make new travel memories with your friends and family and revisit them in your travel blogs.

Source: www.hongkiat.com

I have traveled around the world a few times and have tried several travel apps. I won’t add any links here given that the writer has already offered you 15 apps which should be more than enough.

My grandparents left me extensive A3 travel diary books with postcards, sugar packages, matchbooks, menus and all sorts of cool things. I could never do that. I bought a couple of iPad diary apps and lasted about 48 hours in writing down entries which I have subsequently never looked back at.

What I did do was use Twitter and Foursquare (which has now split in two with Swarm, which I am still disappointed…

View original post 382 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

